View Our Company in a larger map

Northern Metalic Sales Fort St. John, B.C

Store is open 7:00 am to 5:30 pm weekdays 8:00 am to 2:00 pm on Saturday

Northern Metalic Sales
10407 Alaska Rd,
Fort St. John
BC V1J1B1
Phone:(250) 785-6655
Fax:(250) 785-9432


Bruce Mitchell - General Manager
bmitchell@northernmetalic.com


Our Local Partners

David McDougall - Sales Manager
dmcdougall@northernmetalicsales.com

Brock Mitchell - Assistant Manager
brock@northernmetalicsales.com

Nathan Thompson - Purchasing Manager
nathan.thompson@northernmetalic.com

Greg Armstrong - Marketing Coordinator
garmstrong@northernmetalicsales.com

Wayne Klassen - Store Manager Northern Metalic Hose & Rigging
Northern Metalic Hose & Rig's Website
wayne.klassen@northernmetalic.com

Blair Scott - Store Manager AAA Safety
AAA Safety's website
blair@aaasafety.ca

Chris Ford - Store Manager Northern Metalic sales (FSJ) Ltd Lubricants Division
Northern Metalic Lubricants Website
cford@northernmetalicsales.com